Skip to main content

Administration

 

Keri Crowe

Principal 

keri.crowe@wpsb.info

 

Heather Martin

Assistant Principal

heather.martin@wpsb.info

 

Kris Neyland

Faculty Coordinator

kris.neyland@wpsb.info


Administrative Assistants

 

Jeannie Dillon

Administrative Assistant

jeannie.dillon@wpsb.info

 

LW

Lorrie Wood 

Administrative Assistant

lorrie.wood@wpsb.info

 

ck

Crystal Korbe

Administrative Assistant

crystal.korbe@wpsb.info