Skip to main content

Auxiliary Staff

 

CA

Callie Anderson

Literacy Coach

callie.anderson@wpsb.info 

website

Sonya Angelo

Technology Teacher

sonya.angelo@wpsb.info

website

SB

Stephen Burris

Adaptive Physical

Education Teacher

stephen.burris@wpsb.info

website

Sharon Fornea

Talented Art Teacher

sharon.fornea@wpsb.info

website

SG

Shelia Guy

Behavioral Transition Teacher

shelia.guy@wpsb.info

SJ

Shannon Johnson

Visual & Performing Art Teacher

shannon.johnson@wpsb.info

Connie Johnston 

Nurse

connie.johnston@wpsb.info

SK

Sarah Keaton

Intervention Teacher

sarah.keaton@wpsb.info

KL

Kyle LeBoeuf

Special Education Teacher

kyle.leboeuf@wpsb.info

AO

Amy Oyler

Speech Therapist

amy.oyler@wpsb.info

website

CP

Kaitlin Pierce

Speech Therapist

kaitlin.pierce@wpsb.info

KS

Kayla Sabel

Literacy Coach

kayla.sabel@wpsb.info

website

MS

Melissa Seal

Counselor

melissa.seal@wpsb.info

website

SS

Shelley Stewart

Speech Therapist

shelly.stewart@wpsb.info

website

PT

Polly Thigpen

English Learner Teacher

polly.thigpen@wpsb.info

 

JT

Jessica Trosclair

Social Worker/

Behavior Interventionist

jessica.trosclair@wpsb.info

DW

Duke Wilson

Physical Education Teacher

duke.wilson@wpsb.info

MW

Misty Wyble

Librarian

misty.wyble@wpsb.info

website