Skip to main content

Auxiliary Staff

 

SA

Sonya Angelo

Physical Education Teacher

sonya.angelo@wpsb.info

CB

Carletta Briggs

Self Contained Teacher

carletta.briggs@wpsb.info

S. Burris

Stephen Burris

Adaptive Physical Education Teacher

stephen.burris@wpsb.info

SG

Shelia Guy

Behavioral Transition Teacher

shelia.guy@wpsb.info

Lisa

Lisa Holliday 

Reading Coach

lisa.holliday@wpsb.info

website

SJ

Shannon Johnson

Visual & Performing Art Teacher

shannon.johnson@wpsb.info

Sarah

Sarah Keaton

Intervention Teacher

sarah.keaton@wpsb.info

AO

Amy Oyler

Speech Therapist

amy.oyler@wpsb.info

CP

Kaitlin Pierce

Speech Therapist

kaitlin.pierce@wpsb.info

KS

Kayla Sabel

Reading Coach

kayla.sabel@wpsb.info

MS

Melissa Seal

Counselor

melissa.seal@wpsb.info

Shelley

Shelley Stewart

Speech Therapist

shelly.stewart@wpsb.info

CT

Chara Thiebaud

Technology Assistant

chara.thiebaud@wpsb.info

JT

Jessica Trosclair

Social Worker/

Behavior Interventionist

jessica.trosclair@wpsb.info

JW

Genie Williams

Nurse

genie.williams@wpsb.info

DW

Duke Wilson

Physical Education Teacher

duke.wilson@wpsb.info

MW

Misty Wyble

Librarian

misty.wyble@wpsb.info