Skip to main content

Auxiliary Staff

 

Sonya

Sonya Angelo

Physical Education Teacher

sonya.angelo@wpsb.info

Carletta Briggs

Self Contained Teacher

carletta.briggs@wpsb.info

 

 

 

 

S. Burris

Steven Burris

Adaptive Physical Education Teacher

stephen.burris@wpsb.info

Shelia

Shelia Guy

Behavioral Transition Teacher

shelia.guy@wpsb.info

Lisa

Lisa Holliday 

Reading Coach

lisa.holliday@wpsb.info

Shannon

Shannon Johnson

Visual & Performing Art Teacher

shannon.johnson@wpsb.info

Sarah

Sarah Keaton

Intervention Teacher

sarah.keaton@wpsb.info

Amy

Amy Oyler

Speech Therapist

amy.oyler@wpsb.info

Kaitlin Pierce

Speech Therapist

kaitlin.pierce@wpsb.info

kayla

Kayla Sabel

Reading Coach

kayla.sabel@wpsb.info

 

 

Melissa

Melissa Seal

Counselor

melissa.seal@wpsb.info

Shelley

Shelley Stewart

Speech Therapist

shelly.stewart@wpsb.info

Chara

Chara Thiebaud

Technology Assistant

chara.thiebaud@wpsb.info

 

Jessica

Jessica Trosclair

Social Worker/

Behavior Interventionist

jessica.trosclair@wpsb.info

 

Genie

Genie Williams

Nurse

genie.williams@wpsb.info

 

Duke Wilson

Physical Education Teacher

duke.wilson@wpsb.info

Misty

Misty Wyble

Librarian