Skip to main content

Auxiliary Staff

Auxiliary Staff

 

CA

Callie Anderson

Literacy Coach

callie.anderson@wpsb.info 

 

sa

Sonya Angelo

Physical Education Teacher

sonya.angelo@wpsb.info

 

 

SB

Stephen Burris

Adaptive Physical

Education Teacher

stephen.burris@wpsb.info

 

SF

Sharon Fornea

Talented Art Teacher

sharon.fornea@wpsb.info

Website

 

 

CF

Chireno Fowler

Gifted Teacher

chireno.fowler@wpsb.info

 

df

Darlene Fugate

Behavioral Transition Teacher

darlene.fugate@wpsb.info

 

SJ

Shannon Johnson

Visual & Performing Arts Teacher

shannon.johnson@wpsb.info

 

ri

Rhonda Ingram

Counselor

rhonda.ingram@wpsb.info

cj

Connie Johnston 

Nurse

connie.johnston@wpsb.info

sk

Sarah Keaton

Intervention Teacher

sarah.keaton@wpsb.info

 

kl

Kyle LeBoeuf

Special Education Teacher

kyle.leboeuf@wpsb.info

AO

Amy Oyler

Speech Therapist

amy.oyler@wpsb.info

 

CP

Kaitlin Pierce

Speech Therapist

kaitlin.pierce@wpsb.info

 

KS

Kayla Sabel

Literacy Coach

kayla.sabel@wpsb.info

 

SS

Shelley Stewart

Speech Therapist

shelly.stewart@wpsb.info

 

PT

Polly Thigpen

English Learner Teacher

polly.thigpen@wpsb.info

 

JT

Jessica Trosclair

Social Worker/

Behavior Interventionist

jessica.trosclair@wpsb.info

dw

Duke Wilson

Physical Education Teacher

duke.wilson@wpsb.info

mw

Misty Wyble

Librarian

misty.wyble@wpsb.info