Skip to main content

First Grade

 

 

 

bb

Buffy Baker

buffy.baker@wpsb.info

 

ac

Allyson Crowe

allyson.crowe@wpsb.info

 

jg

Johnette Giordano

iris.giordano@wpsb.info

 

pl

Peggy Leonard

peggy.leonard@wpsb.info

 

cl

Courtnie Lindsey

Special Education Teacher

courtnie.lindsey@wpsb.info

ro

Rusti Owens

rusti.owens@wpsb.info

 

ts
Tabitha Schenk

tabitha.schenk@wpsb.info

 

mv

Morgan Varnado

morgan.varnado@wpsb.info

 

sw

Simone White

candace.white@wpsb.info