Skip to main content

First Grade

 

JG

Johnette Giordano

First Grade Teacher

iris.giordano@wpsb.info

DH

Debra Hughes

First Grade Teacher

debra.hughes@wpsb.info

PL

Peggy Leonard

First Grade Teacher

peggy.leonard@wpsb.info

SM

Shea McNabb

First Grade Teacher

shea.mcnabb@wpsb.info

KN

Kris Neyland

First Grade Teacher

Special Education 

kris.neyland@wpsb.info

RO

Rusti Owens

First Grade Teacher

rusti.owens@wpsb.info

TS
Tabitha Schenk

First Grade Teacher

tabitha.schenk@wpsb.info

AT
Amanda Thomas

First Grade Teacher

amanda.thomas@wpsb.info