Skip to main content

First Grade

 

 

Johnette Giordano

First Grade Teacher

iris.giordano@wpsb.info

website

Peggy Leonard

First Grade Teacher

peggy.leonard@wpsb.info

website

Celeste Knight

First Grade Teacher

celeste.knight@wpsb.info

website

Shea McNabb

First Grade Teacher

shea.mcnabb@wpsb.info

website

Kris Neyland

First Grade Teacher

Special Education 

kris.neyland@wpsb.info

website

Rusti Owens

First Grade Teacher

rusti.owens@wpsb.info

website


Tabitha Schenk

First Grade Teacher

tabitha.schenk@wpsb.info

website


Amanda Thomas

First Grade Teacher

amanda.thomas@wpsb.info

website