Skip to main content

Kindergarten

Bennett
Kristy Bennett

Kindergarden

kristy.bennett@wpsb.info

Bush
Benita Bush

Kindergarten Teacher

benita.bush@wpsb.info

Corkern

Ginny Corkern

Kindergarten Teacher

virginia.corkern@wpsb.info


Ervin

Sondra Ervin

Kindergarten Teacher

Special Education 

servin.fps@wpsb.org

R. Harper

Rebecca Harper

Kindergarten Teacher

rebecca.harper@wpsb.info

 

Magee

Joy Magee

Prekindergarten Teacher

joy.magee@wpsb.info

 

Robertson-Franklin

Bethani Franklin

Kindergarten Teacher

bethani.franklin@wpsb.info

B. Sprehe

Bryanna Sprehe

Kindergarten Teacher

bryanna.sprehe@wpsb.info