Skip to main content

Kindergarten

KB
Kristy Bennett

Kindergarten

kristy.bennett@wpsb.info

GC

Ginny Corkern

Kindergarten Teacher

virginia.corkern@wpsb.info

SE

Sondra Ervin

Kindergarten Teacher

Special Education 

servin.fps@wpsb.org

BF

Bethani Franklin

Kindergarten Teacher

bethani.franklin@wpsb.info

RH

Rebecca Harper

Kindergarten Teacher

rebecca.harper@wpsb.info

 

JM

Joy Magee

Prekindergarten Teacher

joy.magee@wpsb.info

 

Breanna Russell

Kindergarten Teacher

breanna.russell@wpsb.info

BS
Bryanna Sprehe

Kindergarten Teacher

bryanna.sprehe@wpsb.info