Skip to main content

Prekindergarten

 

BC

Breanne Cefalu

Prekindergarten Teacher

breanne.cefalu@wpsb.info

SF

Shanda Foles

Prekindergarten Teacher

shanda.foles@wpsb.info

EF

Elaine Forrest

Prekindergarten Teacher

elaine.forrest@wpsb.info

CH

Christian Henn

Prekindergarten Teacher

christian.henn@wpsb.info

MM

Marsha Moran

Prekindergarten Teacher

marsha.moran@wpsb.info

 

AP

Abby Penny

Prekindergarten Teacher

abby.penny@wpsb.info

AP

Amanda Piacun

Prekindergarten Teacher

amanda.piacun@wpsb.info

website

MS

Mamilyn Savoie

Prekindergarten Special

Education Teacher

mamilyn.savoie@wpsb.info