Skip to main content

Prekindergarten

 

Cefalu

Breanne Cefalu

Prekindergarten Teacher

breanne.cefalu@wpsb.info

 

 

Shanda Foles

Prekindergarten Teacher

 

 

Forrest

Elaine Forrest

Prekindergarten Teacher

elaine.forrest@wpsb.info

Henn

Christian Henn

Prekindergarten Teacher

christian.henn@wpsb.info

 

Moran

Marsha Moran

Prekindergarten Teacher

marsha.moran@wpsb.info

 

Penny

Abby Penny

Prekindergarten Teacher

abby.penny@wpsb.info

Piacun

Amanda Piacun

Prekindergarten Teacher

amanda.piacun@wpsb.info

 

Savoie

Mamilyn Savoie

Prekindergarten Special

Education Teacher

mamilyn.savoie@wpsb.info