Skip to main content

Second Grade

CG

Christina Graham

Second Grade Teacher

christina.graham@wpsb.info

website

CG

Caitlin Hoffstadt

Second Grade Teacher

caitlin.hoffstadt@wpsb.info

 

AK

Ashley King

Second Grade Teacher

ashley.king@wpsb.info

 

 CL

Courtnie Lindsey

Second Grade 

Special Education Teacher

courtnie.lindsey@wpsb.info

TM

Taylor McKenzie

Second Grade Teacher

taylor.mckenzie@wpsb.info

AS

Amy Spikes

Second Grade Teacher

amy.spikes@wpsb.info

CT

Cindy Taylor

Second Grade Teacher

cindy.taylor@wpsb.info

MV

Morgan Varnado

Second Grade Teacher

morgan.varnado@wpsb.info