Skip to main content

Second Grade

C. Graham

Christina Graham

Second Grade Teacher

christina.graham@wpsb.info

Caitlin

Caitlin Hoffstadt

Second Grade Teacher

caitlin.hoffstadt@wpsb.info

 

A. Varnado

Ashley King

Second Grade Teacher

ashley.king@wpsb.info

 

 Courtnie

Courtnie Lindsey

Second Grade 

Special Education Teacher

courtnie.lindsey@wpsb.info

Taylor

Taylor McKenzie

Second Grade Teacher

taylor.mckenzie@wpsb.info

Amy

Amy Spikes

Second Grade Teacher

amy.spikes@wpsb.info

Cindy

Cindy Taylor

Second Grade Teacher

cindy.taylor@wpsb.info

Morgan

Morgan Varnado

Second Grade Teacher

morgan.varnado@wpsb.info