Skip to main content

Second Grade

 

Melissa Edwards

Second Grade Teacher

melissa.edwards@wpsb.info

website

AK

Ashley King

Second Grade Teacher

ashley.king@wpsb.info

website

CL

Courtnie Lindsey

Second Grade 

Special Education Teacher

courtnie.lindsey@wpsb.info

website

 TM

Taylor McKenzie

Second Grade Teacher

taylor.mckenzie@wpsb.info

website

CN

Crystal Newman

Second Grade Teacher

crystal.newman@wpsb.info

website

AS

Amy Spikes

Second Grade Teacher

amy.spikes@wpsb.info

website

CT

Cindy Taylor

Second Grade Teacher

cindy.taylor@wpsb.info

website

MV

Morgan Varnado

Second Grade Teacher

morgan.varnado@wpsb.info

website