Skip to main content

Second Grade

me

Melissa Edwards

melissa.edwards@wpsb.info

 

ak

Ashley King

Special Education Teacher

ashley.king@wpsb.info

Christen Ladner

christen.ladner@wpsb.info

 

tm

Taylor McKenzie

taylor.mckenzie@wpsb.info

 

 

CN

Crystal Newman

crystal.newman@wpsb.info

 

Savannah Singleton

as

Amy Spikes

amy.spikes@wpsb.info

CT

Cindy Taylor

cindy.taylor@wpsb.info