Skip to main content

Third Grade

AB

Amy Branch

Third Grade Teacher

amy.branch@wpsb.info

AB

Angie Brown

Third Grade 

Special Education Teacher

angie.brown@wpsb.info

DF

Darlene Fugate

Third Grade Teacher

darlene.fugate@wpsb.info

 

AJ

 Alana Jones

Third Grade 

alana.jones@wpsb.info

AP

Alyssa Pounds

Third Grade Teacher

alyssa.pounds@wpsb.info

LR

Liz Russell

Third Grade Teacher

elizabeth.russell@wpsb.info

ES

Erika Sampey

Third Grade Teacher

erika.sampey@wpsb.info

website

HY

Heather Yates

Third Grade Teacher

heather.yates@wpsb.info