Skip to main content

Third Grade

a. branch

Amy Branch

Third Grade Teacher

amy.branch@wpsb.info

a. brown

Angie Brown

Third Grade 

Special Education Teacher

angie.brown@wpsb.info

d. fugate

Darlene Fugate

Third Grade Teacher

darlene.fugate@wpsb.info

 

a. jones

 Alana Jones

Third Grade 

alana.jones@wpsb.info

a. pounds

Alyssa Pounds

Third Grade Teacher

alyssa.pounds@wpsb.info

l. russell

Liz Russell

Third Grade Teacher

elizabeth.russell@wpsb.info

e. sampey

Erika Sampey

Third Grade Teacher

erika.sampey@wpsb.info

h. yates

Heather Yates

Third Grade Teacher

heather.yates@wpsb.info